The Trio Years John Stewart : The Trio Years (1986 Homecoming; 0500) (Cassette)
Hit and Run, Those Who Are Wise, Road to Freedom, Run the Ridges, The New Frontier,
One More Town, Lock All the Windows, Green Grasses, Chilly Winds, Children of the Morning

John Stewart - Guitar, vocals, percussion, synthesisers
Nick Reynolds - Vocals
John Hoke - Vocals, keyboards
Dave Batti - Bass, vocals
Dennis Kenmore - Percussion


Back to Albums Index