John Stewart : Havana (2003 Appleseed; APR CD 1070) (CD)
Davey on the Internet, Who Stole the Soul of Johnny Dreams, One-Eyed Joe, Starman,
Dogs in the Bed, Rock 'n' Roll Nation, Cowboy in the Distance, I Want to be Elvis, Star
in the Black Sky shining, Turn of the Century, Miracle Girl, Lucky Old Sun, Waltz of the
Crazy Moon, Rally Down the Night, Waiting for Castro to Die

Completely revamped and rerecorded version of the original cassette plus extra songs.

John Stewart - Guitars, vocals, bass, keyboards, banjo, harmonica
Buffy Ford Stewart - Vocals, percussion
John Hoke -
Drums, percussion
Noelle Ford -
Viola (on 'Starman')
Thano Sahnas -
Electric guitar (on ' Dogs in the Bed')
Dennis Kenmore
- Drums (on 'Dogs in the Bed')

Back to Albums Index