CD Now

John Stewart : Bandera (1994 Feegie; ADFCD28) (CD)
Keeper of The Flame, Evangeline, Miracle Mile, Slow Dance, Liberation Day, Ghost of The Superchief, I Remember America, Monkey Boy, Dinks Blues, Waiting For Saints

Recorded live at The Turf Inn, Dalry, Scotland on 28/29/30 October 1994.

Note: this is not the same as the cassette of the same title.

John Stewart - 12 string acoustic guitar, vocals
Eddy John - Drums
Steve Butler - Bass, backing vocals
Dot Reid - Keyboards, backing vocals
Charles Irvine - Fender Telecaster guitar, backing vocals

Back to Albums Index